Menu
1

We hold events not only in the hotel, but also in over thirty city venues, among them museums, palaces, exhibition halls, and modern spaces. If you choose us to organise and conduct an off-site event, you can rest assured that we will take care of the tiniest details.

Let us take care of your event

WE CAN HELP MAKE YOUR EVENT UNFORGETTABLE

VENUES OF ALL KINDS: Фото.

VENUES OF ALL KINDS

Our portfolio includes over thirty city venues that we partner with. Tell us about your favourite place in St. Petersburg, and we will do our best to organize your dream event. Our support, service, and menu will make your event exceptional.

FOUR SEASONS CATERING: Фото.

FOUR SEASONS CATERING

Impress your guests with a signature Four Seasons menu. Our talented team of chefs will take your event to the next level with a creative approach to delicacies, while professional sommeliers and mixologists will make sure your beverage selection is impeccable. We involve only top-quality products and the best vendors to make sure your event is an uncompromising success. 

WE CAN TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING: Фото.

WE CAN TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING

Let our team take care of the nuances, and it doesn't matter if you're planning a small family party or a lavish gala dinner. Tell us how you envision your perfect event, and we will help you choose a venue, create a menu, and take care of the decorations and technical aspects. 

THE VIBE: Фото.

THE VIBE

Modern, high-tech style or classic, palace style? We have unique experience in organising events of all styles and kinds. 

We will be happy to answer any questions

Our team

Natalia Kalinina

Senior Catering Manager

"The great thing about my job is that it's never dull! Preparing an event means many challenges! Guests always appreciate that I am responsive and engaged, so I usually develop warm and friendly relationships with our customers. I have been working with some of these families for almost a decade."

Natalia is a lead manager in organising all formats of weddings, from lavish to cosy (but no less luxurious.) Natalia also knows very well how to make any family event truly unforgettable.

Arina Yaroshevich

Catering Specialist

"What I love about my job is that project formats are diverse and unpredictable. I am particularly fond of event design and preparation stage, because high-quality planning is what makes a project successful and customer expectations met." 

Arina is responsible for corporate events. She will help you organise a conference or a meeting to impress both employees and business partners. 

Alena Glaser

Catering Manager

"Every event is a celebration, whether in private live or in professional.  I am honored to organize these celebrations for our guests, creating memories and leaving lusting impressions."

Alena has an international experience in event management. You can be sure that event will be held at the highest level and all the smallest details will be considered.

CHAT WITH US

Меню
1

Мы проводим мероприятия не только в отеле, но и на более чем тридцати площадках города - музеях, дворцах, выставочных центрах и современных пространствах. Заказав у нас организацию и проведение выездного мероприятия, вы можете ни за что не переживать, ведь мы возьмем на себя все заботы о мельчайших деталях.

Позвольте нам позаботиться о вашем мероприятии

Мы поможем сделать событие незабываемым

Площадки любого формата: Фото.

Площадки любого формата

В нашем портфолио более тридцати площадок города, с которыми мы сотрудничаем. Расскажите нам о вашем любимом месте Петербурга, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы организовать мероприятие вашей мечты. Наше сопровождение, сервис и меню обеспечат исключительность вашему событию.

Four Seasons кейтеринг: Фото.

Four Seasons кейтеринг

Впечатлите своих гостей авторским меню в стиле Four Seasons. Наша талантливая команда шеф-поваров выведет ваше мероприятие на новый уровень, благодаря творческому подходу к гастрономии, а профессиональные сомелье и миксологи позаботятся о безупречном выборе напитков. Мы работаем только с самыми качественными продуктами и лучшими поставщиками, чтобы обеспечить бескомпромиссный успех вашему мероприятию. 

Возьмем все заботы на себя: Фото.

Возьмем все заботы на себя

Позвольте нашей команде позаботиться обо всех деталях, независимо от того, планируете ли вы небольшую вечеринку с семьей или пышный гала-ужин. Расскажите нам, каким вы представляете свое идеальное мерпориятие, и мы поможем выбрать площадку, составить меню, позаботимся о декоре и технических аспектах. 

Атмосфера : Фото.

Атмосфера

От современных и высокотехнологичных до классических в дворцовом стиле - мы обладаем уникальным опытом организации мероприятий любой стилистики и формата. 

Мы будем рады ответить на любые вопросы

Наша команда

Наталья Калинина

Старший менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Моя работа прекрасна тем, что скучно никогда не бывает! Какие только задачи не приходится решать в процессе подготовки к мероприятию! Гости всегда ценят отзывчивость и вовлеченность, поэтому с  заказчиками у меня  складываются тёплые, дружеские отношения. Со многими семьями я работаю уже почти десять лет”.

Наталья - ведущий менеджер по организации свадебных торжеств любого формата, от пышных до камерных (но не менее роскошных). А еще Наталья точно знает, как сделать любое семейное мероприятие совершенно незабываемым.

Арина Ярошевич

Специалист отдела мероприятий

“В моей работе мне нравится разнообразие и непредсказуемость форматов проекта. Особенную любовь испытываю к  этапу разработки и подготовки мероприятия, ведь качественное планирование является гарантом успешной реализации проекта и предвосхищения ожиданий клиента”.

Арина отвечает за корпоративный сегмент мероприятий и поможет вам организовать конференцию или встречу, которая впечатлит как сотрудников, так и партнеров. 

Алена Глазер

Менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Важно помнить, что каждое мероприятие – это, в первую очередь, событие, в личной жизни гостя или в его профессиональной деятельности. Для меня большая честь помогать организовывать важные события для наших гостей, оставляя след и создавая лучшие воспоминая”.

Алёна имеет международный опыт организации мероприятий, с ней вы можете быть уверены, что важное событие пройдет на высочайшем уровне, а все мельчайшие детали будут учтены. 

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С НАМИ В ЧАТЕ