Menu
1

Celebrate a special occasion in the Montferrand Grand Ballroom, which can accommodate up to 200 guests, or gather together as a small circle of family members in one of our cozy rooms located on the historical floor. We can organize an event of any level by providing innovative technology, live music, and a menu created specifically for your event — for us, nothing is impossible.

Let us take care of your event

WE CAN HELP MAKE YOUR EVENT UNFORGETTABLE

JUST LIKE IN YOUR DREAMS: Фото.

JUST LIKE IN YOUR DREAMS

For us, there are no small-scale events — and it doesn't matter if you want to throw a cosy family party to celebrate a loved one's anniversary or invite over a hundred guests to your birthday event. Six event rooms and four restaurants are all at your disposal.

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH: Фото.

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH

A cozy family brunch, a banquet in the ballroom, a gorgeous cake made by pastry chef Irina Lylova — your guests will be happy for sure. Feel free to choose between European, Russian, Italian, or Asian cuisine, as we have no limits.

WE CARE FOR THE TINIEST DETAILS: Фото.

WE CARE FOR THE TINIEST DETAILS

Your job is to please your loved ones and collect memories, and our job is to make sure you think of nothing but your loved ones. We take care of every nuance, from planning an event format to serving a three-tier cake. You can trust us: none of your events will ever go that easily.

DOING THE IMPOSSIBLE: Фото.

DOING THE IMPOSSIBLE

Tell us about your deepest dreams. Dinner styled after imperial times. Mom's birthday celebrated in a 19th century palace. Your entire family gathered around the fireplace for a delicious dinner with a glass of wine. There are as many marvellous ideas in the world as there are people on the planet. And we are here to help you put them into action.

We will be happy to answer any questions

Our team

Natalia Kalinina

Senior Catering Manager

"The great thing about my job is that it's never dull! Preparing an event means many challenges! Guests always appreciate that I am responsive and engaged, so I usually develop warm and friendly relationships with our customers. I have been working with some of these families for almost a decade."

Natalia is a lead manager in organising all formats of weddings, from lavish to cosy (but no less luxurious.) Natalia also knows very well how to make any family event truly unforgettable.

Arina Yaroshevich

Catering Specialist

"What I love about my job is that project formats are diverse and unpredictable. I am particularly fond of event design and preparation stage, because high-quality planning is what makes a project successful and customer expectations met." 

Arina is responsible for corporate events. She will help you organise a conference or a meeting to impress both employees and business partners. 

Alena Glaser

Catering Manager

"Every event is a celebration, whether in private live or in professional.  I am honored to organize these celebrations for our guests, creating memories and leaving lusting impressions."

Alena has an international experience in event management. You can be sure that event will be held at the highest level and all the smallest details will be considered.

CHAT WITH US

Меню
1

Отметьте торжественную дату в бальном зале Монферран, который вмещает до 200 гостей, или соберитесь узким семейным кругом в одном из наших уютных залов на историческом этаже. Мы можем организовать мероприятие с любым уровнем сложности: современные технологии, живая музыка или меню, созданное специально для вашего мероприятия - для нас нет ничего невозможного.

Позвольте нам позаботиться о вашем мероприятии

МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ СДЕЛАТЬ СОБЫТИЕ НЕЗАБЫВАЕМЫМ

Как вы мечтали: Фото.

Как вы мечтали

Для нас не бывает небольших мероприятий - независимо от того, хотите ли вы устроить уютный семейный вечер, чтобы отпраздновать юбилей близкого человека, или отметить день рождения, пригласив более сотни гостей. Шесть залов для мероприятий и четыре ресторана в вашем полном распоряжении.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД: Фото.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД

Уютный семейный бранч, банкет в бальном зале, шикарный торт от шеф-кондитера Ирины Лыловой - ваши гости точно останутся довольны. Выбирайте между европейским, русским, итальянским, азиатским меню - для нас нет никаких ограничений.

Позаботимся о каждой детали: Фото.

Позаботимся о каждой детали

Ваша задача - радовать близких и коллекционировать воспоминания, наша задача - сделать всё, чтобы вы не думали ни о чем, кроме любимых. Мы берем на себя заботу о каждой детали, начиная с планирования формата мероприятия до торжественной подачи трехярусного торта. Поверьте, ни одно из ваших мероприятий еще не проходило так легко.

ДЕЛАЕМ НЕВОЗМОЖНОЕ: Фото.

ДЕЛАЕМ НЕВОЗМОЖНОЕ

Расскажите нам о самых сокровенных мечтах. Об ужине в стиле императорских времен. О дне рождения мамы в интерьерах дворца 19 века. О том, чтобы собрать всю семью у камина за вкусным ужином с бокалом вина. В мире существует столько же чудесных идей, сколько и людей на планете. А мы существуем, чтобы помочь вам их воплотить.

Мы будем рады ответить на любые вопросы

Наша команда

Наталья Калинина

Старший менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Моя работа прекрасна тем, что скучно никогда не бывает! Какие только задачи не приходится решать в процессе подготовки к мероприятию! Гости всегда ценят отзывчивость и вовлеченность, поэтому с  заказчиками у меня  складываются тёплые, дружеские отношения. Со многими семьями я работаю уже почти десять лет”.

Наталья - ведущий менеджер по организации свадебных торжеств любого формата, от пышных до камерных (но не менее роскошных). А еще Наталья точно знает, как сделать любое семейное мероприятие совершенно незабываемым.

Арина Ярошевич

Специалист отдела мероприятий

“В моей работе мне нравится разнообразие и непредсказуемость форматов проекта. Особенную любовь испытываю к  этапу разработки и подготовки мероприятия, ведь качественное планирование является гарантом успешной реализации проекта и предвосхищения ожиданий клиента”.

Арина отвечает за корпоративный сегмент мероприятий и поможет вам организовать конференцию или встречу, которая впечатлит как сотрудников, так и партнеров. 

Алена Глазер

Менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Важно помнить, что каждое мероприятие – это, в первую очередь, событие, в личной жизни гостя или в его профессиональной деятельности. Для меня большая честь помогать организовывать важные события для наших гостей, оставляя след и создавая лучшие воспоминая”.

Алёна имеет международный опыт организации мероприятий, с ней вы можете быть уверены, что важное событие пройдет на высочайшем уровне, а все мельчайшие детали будут учтены. 

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С НАМИ В ЧАТЕ