Menu

Located in a historic 19th century palace building next to the majestic St. Isaac's Cathedral,
Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg is one of the most fashionable places in the city for business meetings and gala events.


TELL US, WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS?

MARRY ME IN A PALACE: Фото.

MARRY ME IN A PALACE

Turning a dream into a lovely experience — that's our job. You can rest assured that all particularities are perfectly dealt with: the service of unrivalled level, personalized support, the romantic vibe of a 19th century palace, and our undivided attention and care are all at your disposal.   
SPECIAL OCCASIONS: Фото.

SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Celebrate a special occasion in the Montferrand Grand Ballroom, which can accommodate up to 200 guests, or gather together as a small circle of family members in one of our cozy rooms located on the historical floor. We can organize an event of any level by providing innovative technology, live music, and a menu created specifically for your event — for us, nothing is impossible.
OFF-SITE EVENTS: Фото.

OFF-SITE EVENTS

We hold events not only in the hotel, but also at over thirty city venues, among them museums, palaces, exhibition halls, and modern spaces. If you choose us to organize and host your off-site events, you won't have to worry about a single thing; we will take care of the tiniest details and make sure our service at Four Seasons is top quality.
CONFERENCES: Фото.

CONFERENCES

Conveniently located in the very heart of St. Petersburg, our hotel can host conferences with up to 200 participants. Cosy halls with picture windows looking at a historical street of St. Petersburg, top-notch equipment, and a menu tailored specially for your event will definitely make an impression among your guests.
We will be happy to answer any questions

Plan your event

Venue

Feel free to choose the opulent Montferrand Grand Ballroom and fine restaurants or a cosy meeting room located on the historical floor with elegant decorations and soft natural lighting. We also offer events at the best venues of St. Petersburg, which makes it possible to organise an event of any format and scale.
Our halls and venues

Menu

Impress your most discerning guests with a custom menu from our chefs at Four Seasons Lion Palace St. Petersburg. Let us take your event to the next level, be it a coffee break or an elegant gala dinner.
Request a menu
Back

Menu

test

WE CAN TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING

Worried you don't have time to check every tiny detail? We will take care of event preparation and hosting at all stages. Be it choosing a menu or venue most suitable to the solemn moment of your event, you can let us take care of the nuances and rest, enjoying the outcome.   
Just send us a message
We will be happy to answer any questions

Our team

Natalia Kalinina

Senior Catering Manager

"The great thing about my job is that it's never dull! Preparing an event means many challenges! Guests always appreciate that I am responsive and engaged, so I usually develop warm and friendly relationships with our customers. I have been working with some of these families for almost a decade."

Natalia is a lead manager in organising all formats of weddings, from lavish to cosy (but no less luxurious.) Natalia also knows very well how to make any family event truly unforgettable.

Arina Yaroshevich

Catering Specialist

"What I love about my job is that project formats are diverse and unpredictable. I am particularly fond of event design and preparation stage, because high-quality planning is what makes a project successful and customer expectations met." 

Arina is responsible for corporate events. She will help you organise a conference or a meeting to impress both employees and business partners. 

Alena Glaser

Catering Manager

"Every event is a celebration, whether in private live or in professional.  I am honored to organize these celebrations for our guests, creating memories and leaving lusting impressions."

Alena has an international experience in event management. You can be sure that event will be held at the highest level and all the smallest details will be considered.

CHAT WITH US

Меню

Располагаясь в историческом здании дворца 19 века рядом с величественным Исаакиевским собором,
Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg является одним из самых фешенебельных мест в городе для проведения деловых встреч и гала-мероприятий.


Расскажите нам о ваших планах

Давай поженимся во дворце: Фото.

Давай поженимся во дворце

Наша работа - превращать  ваши мечты в любимые воспоминания. Вы можете не сомневаться в совершенстве каждой детали: сервис непревзойденного уровня, персональное сопровождение, романтичная атмосфера дворца 19 века, а также наши безраздельные внимание и забота в вашем полном распоряжении.
Важное событие: Фото.

Важное событие

Отметьте торжественную дату в бальном зале Монферран, который вмещает до 200 гостей, или соберитесь узким семейным кругом в одном из наших уютных залов на историческом этаже. Мы можем организовать мероприятие любого уровня сложности: современные технологии, живая музыка и меню, созданное специально для вашего мероприятия, — для нас нет ничего невозможного.
Выездное мероприятие: Фото.

Выездное мероприятие

Мы проводим мероприятия не только в отеле, но и на более чем тридцати площадках города - в музеях, дворцах, выставочных центрах и современных пространствах. Выбрав нас для организации и проведения выездного мероприятия, вы можете ни за что не переживать, мы берём на себя заботы о мельчайших деталях и гарантируем качество и сервис уровня Four Seasons.
Конференция: Фото.

Конференция

Удобно расположенный в самом центре Петербурга, наш отель может принимать конференции с количеством участников до 200 человек. Уютные залы с панорамными окнами на историческую улицу Петербурга, новейшее  оборудование и индивидуально подобранное меню обязательно произведут впечатление на ваших гостей.
Мы будем рады ответить на любые вопросы

Спланируйте ваше мероприятие

Площадка

От роскошного бального зала Монферран и изысканных ресторанов до уютных небольших залов на историческом этаже с элегантным оформлением и мягкими дневным освещением. Мы также предлагаем проведение мероприятий на лучших площадках Петербурга, которые позволяют организовать событие любого формата и масштаба.
Наши залы и площадки

Меню

Впечатлите ваших самых искушенных гостей индивидуально подобранным меню от шеф-поваров отеля Four Seasons Lion Palace St. Petersburg. Позвольте нам вывести ваше мероприятие на новый уровень независимо от того, идет ли речь о перерыве на кофе или элегантном гала-ужине.
Запросить меню
Назад

Меню

test

Возьмем все заботы на себя

Переживаете, что не хватит времени уделить внимание каждой мелочи? Мы возьмем всю подготовку и проведение мероприятия на себя. От выбора меню и наиболее подходящей площадки до самого торжественного момента мероприятия - оставьте заботу о деталях нам и наслаждайтесь результатом.
Напишите нам
Мы будем рады ответить на любые вопросы

Наша команда

Юлия Жигновская

Директор отдела мероприятий

“Секрет безупречного мероприятия не только во внимании к мельчайшим деталям. Предвосхищение ваших желаний - вот что действительно делает событие волшебным, а ваши воспоминания о нем - незабываемыми”.

Как директор отдела организации мероприятий, Юлия отвечает за весь спектр событий Дома со львами: от камерных свадеб для двоих до масштабных выездных мероприятий, рассчитанных на сотни гостей.

Наталья Калинина

Менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Моя работа прекрасна тем, что скучно никогда не бывает! Какие только задачи не приходится решать в процессе подготовки к мероприятию! Гости всегда ценят отзывчивость и вовлеченность, поэтому с  заказчиками у меня  складываются тёплые, дружеские отношения. Со многими семьями я работаю уже почти десять лет”.

Наталья - ведущий менеджер по организации свадебных торжеств любого формата, от пышных до камерных (но не менее роскошных). А еще Наталья точно знает, как сделать любое семейное мероприятие совершенно незабываемым.

Арина Ярошевич

Специалист отдела мероприятий

“В моей работе мне нравится разнообразие и непредсказуемость форматов проекта. Особенную любовь испытываю к  этапу разработки и подготовки мероприятия, ведь качественное планирование является гарантом успешной реализации проекта и предвосхищения ожиданий клиента”.

Арина отвечает за корпоративный сегмент мероприятий и поможет вам организовать конференцию или встречу, которая впечатлит как сотрудников, так и партнеров. 

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С НАМИ В ЧАТЕ