Menu

Hotel Four Seasons Lion Palace St. Petersburg

Guarded by two marble lions at the entrance, our historic Hotel sits within the walls of a 19th-century royal palace in the Admiralteysky district, where the opulent stylings of imperial Russia are alive and well – and every bit as inspiring as they were centuries ago. From private access to iconic landmarks to an evening ride down our city’s beguiling canals, let us show you the magic of St. Petersburg. In the spirit of Russian royalty, let us offer you a glass of champagne and delicious black caviar as you decide what to explore first.

Hotel rooms

Deluxe room

Deluxe room

With the option of a king bed or two twin beds, these courtyard-view rooms offer some versatility for family vacations or quick, overnight trips.
Book
Premium room

Premium room

Soft, natural hues create an inviting atmosphere in these spacious and sophisticated guest rooms, featuring charming views of a quiet historic street.
Book
Premium Terrace room

Premium Terrace room

Walk out onto your personal terrace to watch the sunrise illuminate Voznesensky Prospekt in the early morning before you head down from our fifth floor to explore the city.
Book
Four Seasons room with a view

Four Seasons room with a view

Open up your room’s oversized French casement windows to gaze onto the Admiralty Building or St. Isaac’s Cathedral – two of our city’s icons – from the comfort of your bed.
Book
Terrace Park-View room

Terrace Park-View room

Step onto your private terrace to enjoy a morning cup of coffee or admire the iridescent glow of a dim-lit, midsummer’s eve from these fifth-floor rooms.
Book
Junior Suite with St. Isaac's Cathedral View

Junior Suite with St. Isaac's Cathedral View

Let luxurious and cozy junior suite overlooking St. Isaac's Cathedral become your home away from home. Spacious rooms with high ceilings and panoramic windows are located on the Noble Floor, decorated in pastel colors and equipped with all modern amenities. Give yourself a break with the best view to historical center, while our unsurpassed service will make your stay unforgettable.
Book
St. Isaac's Cathedral–View Terrace room

St. Isaac's Cathedral–View Terrace room

The most spectacular view to the St. Isaac’s Cathedral guaranteed.
Book
Deluxe one-bedroom suite

Deluxe one-bedroom suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Book
Premium one-bedroom suite

Premium one-bedroom suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Book
Terrace one-bedroom suite

Terrace one-bedroom suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Book
Admiralty one-bedroom suite

Admiralty one-bedroom suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Book
Palace one-bedroom suite

Palace one-bedroom suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Book
Presidential one-bedroom suite

Presidential one-bedroom suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Lobanov Royal Suite

Lobanov Royal Suite

Gather by the living-room fireplace for a night of intimate conversation, host a dinner party out on your expansive private terrace, or retreat to the grand master bedroom for a quiet, cosy evening in this palatial, one-of-a-kind suite that’s truly fit for royalty.
Halls

With a landmark location next to iconic St. Isaac’s Cathedral, Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg is the city’s most fashionable address for business events and gala parties. Our warm, welcoming service gives everyone the true royal treatment. Whether you’re hosting employees, clients, family or friends, we’re ready to introduce you to our Russian culture and five-star hospitality.

With the perfect location right in the center of the city, literally meters apart from the fascinating St. Isaac’s Cathedral, Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg is to become a favorite destination for those who appreciate great dining experiences.

Restaurants
Suite Escape - fourth night free
Book three nights’ stay and receive a complimentary fourth night.
Suite Escape - fourth night free
The "Yoga with the View" season on the roof of the House with Lions is open!
The "Yoga with the View" season on the roof of the House with Lions is open!
CHAT WITH US

Меню

Отель Four Seasons Lion Palace St. Petersburg

Наш отель, вход в который охраняют два мраморных льва, расположен в историческом здании дворца 19 века в центре Адмиралтейского района, где символы Российской империи живы по сей день, и все вокруг излучает ауру величия, как и сотни лет назад. Откройте для себя магию Санкт-Петербурга — во время индивидуальной экскурсии по легендарным достопримечательностям или вечерней прогулки на катере по каналам города. А пока вы определяетесь с выбором, позвольте нам угостить вас шампанским с икрой в духе подлинно царского гостеприимства.

Номера

Номер Делюкс

Номер Делюкс

Благодаря возможности выбора разной конфигурации кроватей, эти номера с видом во внутренний двор одинаково хорошо подходят для семейного отдыха и для краткосрочных деловых поездок.
Забронировать
Номер Премиум

Номер Премиум

Эти элегантные и просторные гостевые номера оформлены в мягких естественных тонах, а из их окон отрываются красивые виды на тихие исторические улицы.
Забронировать
Номер Премиум с террасой

Номер Премиум с террасой

Прежде чем отправиться на утреннюю прогулку по городу, выйдите на террасу номера, чтобы полюбоваться Вознесенским проспектом и крышами Петербурга, залитым лучами восходящего солнца.
Забронировать
Номер Four Seasons с видом на достопримечательности

Номер Four Seasons с видом на достопримечательности

Вы будете очарованы великолепными видами Адмиралтейства и Александровского парка или Исаакиевского собора — одних из самых известных символов Санкт-Петербурга.
Забронировать
Номер Терраса с видом на парк

Номер Терраса с видом на парк

Наслаждайтесь бодрящим утренним кофе на собственной террасе с потрясающими видами на парк и Адмиралтейство.
Забронировать
Полулюкс с видом на Исаакиевский собор

Полулюкс с видом на Исаакиевский собор

Роскошный и уютный полулюкс с видом на Исаакиевский собор станет вашим домом вдали от дома. Просторные номера с высокими потолками и панорамными окнами расположены на первом историческом этаже отеля, декорированы в пастельных тонах и предлагают все современные удобства.
Забронировать
Номер Терраса с видом на Исаакиевский собор

Номер Терраса с видом на Исаакиевский собор

Наслаждайтесь захватывающим дух видом на один из самых легендарных символов нашего города с собственной террасы.
Забронировать
Люкс Deluxe

Люкс Deluxe

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Забронировать
Люкс Премиум

Люкс Премиум

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Забронировать
Люкс Терраса

Люкс Терраса

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Забронировать
Адмиралтейский люкс

Адмиралтейский люкс

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Забронировать
Дворцовый люкс

Дворцовый люкс

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Забронировать
Президентский люкс

Президентский люкс

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Королевский люкс Лобанов

Королевский люкс Лобанов

Проведите вечер у камина с близким человеком, организуйте званый ужин для большой компании на просторной террасе или укройтесь от ежедневной суеты в уютной спальне — позвольте себе отдохнуть с подлинно королевской роскошью.
Залы

Располагаясь в историческом здании дворца 19 века рядом с величественным Исаакиевским собором, Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg является одним из самых фешенебельных мест в городе для проведения деловых встреч и гала-мероприятий. Наш приветливый сервис обеспечит вам и вашим гостям поистине царский приём. Принимаете ли вы коллег, клиентов, семью или друзей, мы будем рады познакомить вас с русской культурой и пятизвёздочным гостеприимством.

Идеальное расположение в самом сердце города, соседство с удивительным Исаакиевским собором – все это превращает Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg в излюбленное место для тех, кто ценит изысканные рестораны.

Рестораны и Бары
Четвертая ночь в подарок
Зная, что времени в Петербруге всегда не хватает, при бронировании трех ночей мы предоставляем вам четвертую в подарок.
Четвертая ночь в подарок
Ливио Фаверио назначен новым Генеральным управляющим  Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg
Ливио Фаверио назначен новым Генеральным управляющим Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg
ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С НАМИ В ЧАТЕ