Menu
1

Turning a dream into a lovely experience — that's our job. You can rest assured that all particularities are perfectly dealt with on your most special day: the romantic vibe of a 19th century palace, the service of unrivaled level, personalized support, and our undivided attention and care are at your disposal.

Let us take care of your event

THE WEDDING OF YOUR DREAMS

THE BEST OF PLACES: Фото.

THE BEST OF PLACES

Our hotel venues make it possible to hold off-site wedding ceremonies and wedding events of any kind. We can help you find the perfect location based on your wishes; it could be a ballroom if you are planning a lavish wedding, a cosy chamber room located on the historic hotel floor if you decide to celebrate only with your closest loved ones, or a luxurious room at one of our restaurants. Whatever your choice is, you can rest assured that we will take care of every nuance on your most important day.
MAN SHALL NOT LIVE ON CAKE ALONE: Фото.

MAN SHALL NOT LIVE ON CAKE ALONE

Five hotel chefs are responsible for the menu that we can design specially for your event. You can choose any menu type and cuisine, and don't worry: the food products and cooking technique will be absolutely perfect.

SUPPORT AT EVERY STAGE: Фото.

SUPPORT AT EVERY STAGE

We can arrange the entire wedding event from scratch — from booking a room to cutting the wedding cake. Your personal manager will take care of every moment like no one else, because who knows better than us about all the features the Lion Palace can offer!

PALACE ACCOMMODATION: Фото.

PALACE ACCOMMODATION

You are bound to feel like a Royal Family member on this special day, which is why we recommend choosing the Lion Palace for both celebration and accommodation. The 19th century palace interiors will be a perfect entourage for a wedding photo shoot, and the story of your family is worth starting with an incredible view of the symbol of St. Petersburg, the magnificent St. Isaac's Cathedral.  

We will be happy to answer any questions

Our team

Natalia Kalinina

Senior Catering Manager

"The great thing about my job is that it's never dull! Preparing an event means many challenges! Guests always appreciate that I am responsive and engaged, so I usually develop warm and friendly relationships with our customers. I have been working with some of these families for almost a decade."

Natalia is a lead manager in organising all formats of weddings, from lavish to cosy (but no less luxurious.) Natalia also knows very well how to make any family event truly unforgettable.

Arina Yaroshevich

Catering Specialist

"What I love about my job is that project formats are diverse and unpredictable. I am particularly fond of event design and preparation stage, because high-quality planning is what makes a project successful and customer expectations met." 

Arina is responsible for corporate events. She will help you organise a conference or a meeting to impress both employees and business partners. 

Alena Glaser

Catering Manager

"Every event is a celebration, whether in private live or in professional.  I am honored to organize these celebrations for our guests, creating memories and leaving lusting impressions."

Alena has an international experience in event management. You can be sure that event will be held at the highest level and all the smallest details will be considered.

CHAT WITH US

Меню
1

Наша работа - превращать мечты в ваши любимые воспоминания. Вы можете не сомневаться в совершенстве каждой детали самого главного дня: романтичная атмосфера дворца 19 века, сервис самого высокого уровня и наши безраздельные забота и внимание в вашем полном распоряжении.

Позвольте нам обо всём позаботиться

Свадьба, о которой вы мечтали

Самое лучшее место: Фото.

Самое лучшее место

Площадки нашего отеля позволяют провести церемонию выездной регистрации и свадебное торжество любого формата. Мы поможем подобрать идеальную локацию с учетом ваших пожеланий - бальный зал, если вы планируете пышную свадьбу, уютный камерный зал на историческом этаже отеля, если вы решили праздновать только с самыми близкими, или роскошный зал одного из наших ресторанов. Каким бы ни был выбор, будьте уверены, что мы позаботимся о каждой детали вашего самого главного дня.
Не тортом единым: Фото.

Не тортом единым

За меню, которое мы разрабатываем специально для вашего мерпориятия, отвечают пять шеф-поваров отеля. Вы можете не только выбрать любой формат и направление меню, но также быть абсолютно увереными в качестве продуктов и совершенстве техники исполнения.

Сопровождение на каждом этапе : Фото.

Сопровождение на каждом этапе

Мы можем взять на себя организацию всего свадебного торжества под ключ - от бронирования номера до момента разрезания торта. Ваш персональный менеджер позаботится о каждом моменте, как никто другой, ведь кто лучше нас знает о всех возможностях Дома со львами

Проживание во дворце: Фото.

Проживание во дворце

В этот особенный день вы обязательно должны почувствовать себя королевской особой, поэтому мы рекомендуем выбрать Дом со львами не только для празднования, но и для проживания. Интерьеры настоящего дворца 19 века станут превосходным антуражем для свадебной фотосессии, а ваша совместная история стоит того, чтобы начать ее с невероятного вида на символ города - роскошный Исаакиевский собор.  

Мы будем рады ответить на любые вопросы

Наша команда

Наталья Калинина

Старший менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Моя работа прекрасна тем, что скучно никогда не бывает! Какие только задачи не приходится решать в процессе подготовки к мероприятию! Гости всегда ценят отзывчивость и вовлеченность, поэтому с  заказчиками у меня  складываются тёплые, дружеские отношения. Со многими семьями я работаю уже почти десять лет”.

Наталья - ведущий менеджер по организации свадебных торжеств любого формата, от пышных до камерных (но не менее роскошных). А еще Наталья точно знает, как сделать любое семейное мероприятие совершенно незабываемым.

Арина Ярошевич

Специалист отдела мероприятий

“В моей работе мне нравится разнообразие и непредсказуемость форматов проекта. Особенную любовь испытываю к  этапу разработки и подготовки мероприятия, ведь качественное планирование является гарантом успешной реализации проекта и предвосхищения ожиданий клиента”.

Арина отвечает за корпоративный сегмент мероприятий и поможет вам организовать конференцию или встречу, которая впечатлит как сотрудников, так и партнеров. 

Алена Глазер

Менеджер отдела мероприятий

“Важно помнить, что каждое мероприятие – это, в первую очередь, событие, в личной жизни гостя или в его профессиональной деятельности. Для меня большая честь помогать организовывать важные события для наших гостей, оставляя след и создавая лучшие воспоминая”.

Алёна имеет международный опыт организации мероприятий, с ней вы можете быть уверены, что важное событие пройдет на высочайшем уровне, а все мельчайшие детали будут учтены. 

ОБЩАЙТЕСЬ С НАМИ В ЧАТЕ